Pole Dancing Queen

53 women signed up for my pole dancing for fitness class! With excitement and fear coursing through my veins, I wonder how I am going to get 53 women up on one pole in a 45 minute class! I am teaching a fusion of cardio strip tease and pole dancing for the Every Woman in the World event at Whistler this weekend.

I like creating safe spaces for women to play, get a fantastic workout and feel happy and healthy! I am looking forward to taking a variety of different classes this weekend. Usually I leave Every WOMAN inspired. As an instructor I learn a great deal from taking other people’s classes.  I learn different ways of explaining similar exercises, exploring different types of fitness and having the opportunity to be led by some fantastic women. Over the years, I have met many fantastic women at Every WOMAN.

Who knows what this weekend will bring. I have packed the pole, some music, and a sexy dress for a date night out…  I think I am set for a fabulous weekend!

I have met women who inspire me. Women who I inspire.

Leave a Reply

